review rating 5  Hi my name is Jonathan & I thought I’d share with you the service I received from Alpha Resumes. I arranged a appointment with Alpa Resumes, from the start I was greeted with a very professional & friendly service. After giving a few of my details & quick discussion on my old resume, shortly after I received my new resume, at first sight I was very happy with the presentation it looked very well latex out & professional. The following day I sent 15 resumes to different business of my choice for future employment, the very next day I received 8 calls & a further 4 calls the day after, all separate businesses got in touch promptly, so that is a total of 12 hits out of 15 resumes sent out, very impressive. I would highly recommend this service if you are serious about finding work & the price was very very reasonable. Regards Jonathan. 5 stars ⭐️

    thumb Jonnie Botfield
    7/07/2020

    review rating 5  Jon provided the upmost diligence in the preparation for writing my CV. His dedication and careful understanding of my personal brand and career history, using a truly personalized approach was outstanding. Jon has given me full confidence to present myself in the job market.

    thumb Michelle Hess
    5/26/2020

    review rating 5  Jon was absolutely brilliant in his abilty to capture my resume and cover letter needs. His personalised and unique approach was impressive, I highly recommend his services. Thank you Jon

    thumb Cherie Horne
    5/02/2020

    review rating 5  Jon was great to deal with throughout the entire process, from the initial call, through arranging appointments, revising drafts and delivering the final documents. The service is personal, he worked hard to ensure what he delivered fit my needs and his experience has been invaluable. I'm very happy with the final product and would highly recommend Jon if you are considering updating your CV.

    thumb Aidan Smith
    4/15/2020

    review rating 5  Jon at Alpha Resumes was an absolute pleasure to work with. I was very stressed about putting my resume together and he made the process just so much easier. He is extremely reliable and kept me in the loop from start to finish. The first draft of my CV was provided only 1-2 days after meeting with Jon which I found very impressive! I would 100% recommend Alpha Resumes to anyone wishing to improve their CV and have it made to look and sound amazing. Would definitely use the services offered at Alpha Resumes again in the future.

    thumb Demi Saben
    2/27/2020

    review rating 5  Jon was wonderful to work with. He spent significant amounts of time explaining all his questions so that he could create a resume that would best describe me as a person. Jon has excellent communication and he is great at drawing out the needed information to help put the best foot forward. I would recommend Jon to anyone

    thumb Alexander Ward
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  It had been almost a decade since I updated my CV and I really needed professional advice on how to consolidate over 25 years of experience into a couple of pages for potential employers to understand who I am and what I can offer. No easy task yet Jon did this brilliantly for me. After meeting him and discussing my work history and aspirations he really succeeded in creating a smart, inclusive, sharp and well presented CV that represents me. I highly recommend Alpha Resumes Melbourne.

    thumb Stefan Tyra
    1/14/2020

    review rating 5  Thanks Alpha Resumes, I rarely write reviews but on this occasion I felt obliged. Alpha Resumes is a professional service for professionals. I was more than impressed with the service that I received when creating a new CV, Jon is a skilled writer and was able to display my years of experience in a format that has allowed we to present a version of myself I previously thought to be a challenge. I have given a rating of 5 stars simply because it's a 5 star service. Troy Ford Happy Customer

    thumb troy @StretchedEvents
    1/14/2020