review rating 5  Jon helped with a CV and LinkedIn from scratch. Very meticulous and professional with the service and provided sound advice and valuable insights. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Alfa Z
    10/03/2020

    review rating 5  My experience with this company was what I really didn’t anticipate, it was outstanding service, from one conversation to an end product outperforming my expectations. I highly recommend Jon to anyone looking to use this service. Regards Clint

    thumb Clint Williams Williams
    9/24/2020

    review rating 5  Jon has been very professional and delivered exceptional services. Really happy with the experience and the high quality service I have received. Highly recommended.

    thumb wariz bedi
    9/16/2020

    review rating 5  Jon was really helpful and attentive, and went through 3 drafts with us (of both cover letter and resume) until we were happy with it. The layout of the resume is really great and exactly what we were looking for! EDIT: Just wanted to add that I landed a job using Jon's resume a few days after writing this review!

    thumb Georgia Samuel
    9/14/2020

    review rating 5  An awesome experience with Jon at Alpha Resumes, from the beginning Jon was very thorough with understanding my profile and his ability to transfer that onto paper through my CV and Cover Letter was outstanding. I would recommend him to any other graduates who are looking for their CV's to be professionally designed.

    thumb Brayden Burgess
    9/14/2020

    review rating 5  Jon was really helpful and attentive, and went through 3 drafts with us (of both cover letter and resume) until we were happy with it. The layout of the resume is really great and exactly what we were looking for!

    thumb Georgia Samuel
    9/09/2020

    review rating 5  Recently I worked with Jon to create my resume and cover letter. From the initial meeting through to the delivery of my completed documents Jon was great to work with. He was quick to reply to any questions that I had and was able to deliver work that I am over the moon with. I would highly recommend working with Alpha Resumes, my experience was excellent.

    thumb Mark Riethmaier
    9/02/2020

    review rating 5  Jon is very professional and patient and trys to understand our needs for the future

    thumb Christine Williams
    8/29/2020